Nashville Predators Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Nashville Predators Schedule

September Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Tue, Sep 27 @Florida L 4 - 1 0-1-0
Tue, Sep 27 @Florida W 2 - 1 1-1-0
Thu, Sep 29 @Columbus L 3 - 2 OT 1-1-1
October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L-OL Location
Sat, Oct 01 Tampa Bay W 4 - 3 2-1-1
Tue, Oct 04 Columbus L 3 - 2 OT 2-1-2
Sat, Oct 08 @Tampa Bay L 5 - 3 2-2-2
October Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Fri, Oct 14 Chicago W 3 - 2 1-0-0 27-24 3-6 4-4
Sat, Oct 15 @Chicago L 5 - 3 1-1-0 36-27 1-2 1-3
Tue, Oct 18 Dallas L 2 - 1 1-2-0 28-37 1-3 2-2
Fri, Oct 21 @Detroit L 5 - 3 1-3-0 33-43 3-4 5-7
Sat, Oct 22 Pittsburgh W 5 - 1 2-3-0 30-35 1-4 2-2
Wed, Oct 26 @Anaheim L 6 - 1 2-4-0 29-26 1-5 1-4
Thu, Oct 27 @Los Angeles L 3 - 2 OT 2-4-1 26-45 0-3 2-3
Sat, Oct 29 @San Jose L 4 - 1 2-5-1 28-26 0-1 1-2
November Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Nov 01 @Colorado W 5 - 1 3-5-1 36-29 1-5 4-4
Thu, Nov 03 @Arizona L 3 - 2 SO 3-5-2 37-28 1-7 3-3
Sat, Nov 05 Carolina L 3 - 2 SO 3-5-3 27-25 0-2 3-3
Tue, Nov 08 Ottawa W 3 - 1 4-5-3 30-34 0-3 2-2
Thu, Nov 10 St. Louis W 3 - 1 5-5-3 28-24 0-5 2-2
Sat, Nov 12 Anaheim W 5 - 0 6-5-3 27-27 1-4 6-6
Tue, Nov 15 @Toronto L 6 - 2 6-6-3 34-32 0-1 1-1
Thu, Nov 17 @Ottawa W 5 - 1 7-6-3 40-31 0-4 5-6
Sat, Nov 19 @St. Louis L 3 - 1 7-7-3 31-34 1-3 3-3
Mon, Nov 21 Tampa Bay W 3 - 1 8-7-3 30-25 1-4 3-3
Wed, Nov 23 Dallas W 5 - 2 9-7-3 21-35 1-4 2-2
Fri, Nov 25 Winnipeg W 5 - 1 10-7-3 30-23 3-5 1-1
Sun, Nov 27 @Winnipeg L 3 - 0 10-8-3 42-24 0-5 4-4
Tue, Nov 29 @Colorado W 5 - 3 11-8-3 33-40 0-2 1-1
December Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sat, Dec 03 New Jersey L 5 - 4 OT 11-8-4 42-22 0-2 2-3
Sun, Dec 04 Philadelphia L 4 - 2 11-9-4 32-28 0-2 3-5
Tue, Dec 06 Colorado W 4 - 3 12-9-4 32-28 1-5 2-4
Thu, Dec 08 @Dallas L 5 - 2 12-10-4 36-37 0-3 4-5
Sat, Dec 10 @Arizona L 4 - 1 12-11-4 45-34 0-4 2-2
Tue, Dec 13 St. Louis W 6 - 3 13-11-4 36-26 0-2 0-1
Thu, Dec 15 Minnesota L 5 - 2 13-12-4 36-19 1-3 1-2
Sat, Dec 17 New York L 2 - 1 SO 13-12-5 32-27 0-3 2-2
Mon, Dec 19 @Philadelphia W 2 - 1 SO 14-12-5 31-32 0-2 3-3
Tue, Dec 20 @New Jersey W 5 - 1 15-12-5 32-28 1-1 2-2
Thu, Dec 22 Los Angeles L 4 - 0 15-13-5 28-26 0-3 2-2
Tue, Dec 27 Minnesota L 3 - 2 OT 15-13-6 30-39 0-1 3-4
Thu, Dec 29 Chicago L 3 - 2 15-14-6 38-23 1-4 3-5
Fri, Dec 30 @St. Louis W 4 - 0 16-14-6 23-25 2-6 4-4
January Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Tue, Jan 03 Montreal L 2 - 1 OT 16-14-7 23-43 0-2 3-3
Thu, Jan 05 @Tampa Bay W 6 - 1 17-14-7 19-28 1-3 3-4
Fri, Jan 06 @Florida L 2 - 1 17-15-7 29-34 0-5 4-4
Sun, Jan 08 @Chicago L 5 - 2 17-16-7 27-31 0-3 1-1
Tue, Jan 10 Vancouver W 2 - 1 OT 18-16-7 26-30 0-2 3-3
Thu, Jan 12 Boston W 2 - 1 19-16-7 19-36 0-1 2-3
Sat, Jan 14 @Colorado W 3 - 2 20-16-7 32-30 0-4 3-3
Tue, Jan 17 @Vancouver L 1 - 0 20-17-7 30-26 0-1 1-1
Thu, Jan 19 @Calgary W 4 - 3 21-17-7 21-35 1-4 4-5
Fri, Jan 20 @Edmonton W 3 - 2 SO 22-17-7 44-32 0-5 3-4
Sun, Jan 22 @Minnesota W 4 - 2 23-17-7 32-23 0-2 1-1
Tue, Jan 24 Buffalo L 5 - 4 OT 23-17-8 39-37 1-3 2-2
Thu, Jan 26 Columbus W 4 - 3 24-17-8 32-33 1-3 2-2
Tue, Jan 31 @Pittsburgh L 4 - 2 24-18-8 39-38 1-2 2-3
February Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Feb 02 Edmonton W 2 - 0 25-18-8 27-31 0-3 3-3
Sat, Feb 04 Detroit L 1 - 0 25-19-8 42-19 0-3 5-5
Tue, Feb 07 Vancouver W 4 - 2 26-19-8 33-33 1-3 2-3
Thu, Feb 09 @New York L 4 - 3 26-20-8 37-30 2-3 1-1
Sat, Feb 11 Florida L 7 - 4 26-21-8 30-37 1-4 4-6
Sun, Feb 12 Dallas W 5 - 3 27-21-8 36-21 1-5 6-9
Sat, Feb 18 @Minnesota L 5 - 2 27-22-8 39-33 0-2 3-4
Sun, Feb 19 @Columbus W 4 - 3 28-22-8 32-38 0-0 1-1
Tue, Feb 21 Calgary L 6 - 5 OT 28-22-9 28-30 1-3 2-2
Thu, Feb 23 Colorado W 4 - 2 29-22-9 29-22 0-2 0-0
Sat, Feb 25 Washington W 5 - 2 30-22-9 26-26 2-4 1-1
Sun, Feb 26 Edmonton W 5 - 4 31-22-9 28-32 3-5 2-4
Tue, Feb 28 @Buffalo W 5 - 4 OT 32-22-9 41-32 1-4 2-2
March Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Mar 02 @Montreal L 2 - 1 32-23-9 25-26 1-2 3-3
Sat, Mar 04 Chicago L 5 - 3 32-24-9 35-33 0-1 0-2
Tue, Mar 07 @Anaheim L 4 - 3 SO 32-24-10 27-42 1-5 2-3
Thu, Mar 09 @Los Angeles L 3 - 2 OT 32-24-11 23-34 0-2 0-3
Sat, Mar 11 @San Jose W 3 - 1 33-24-11 25-26 0-2 4-4
Mon, Mar 13 Winnipeg W 5 - 4 OT 34-24-11 42-34 1-3 0-1
Thu, Mar 16 @Washington W 2 - 1 OT 35-24-11 24-23 0-1 1-1
Sat, Mar 18 @Carolina L 4 - 2 35-25-11 29-37 0-2 3-3
Mon, Mar 20 Arizona W 3 - 1 36-25-11 31-26 0-1 1-2
Thu, Mar 23 Calgary W 3 - 1 37-25-11 17-25 0-2 5-5
Sat, Mar 25 San Jose W 7 - 2 38-25-11 34-28 2-4 3-4
Mon, Mar 27 @New York W 3 - 1 39-25-11 31-25 0-3 2-2
Tue, Mar 28 @Boston L 4 - 1 39-26-11 25-31 0-3 3-3
Thu, Mar 30 Toronto L 3 - 1 39-27-11 30-17 0-5 1-3
April Opponent Result W-L-OL SF-SA PP PK
Sat, Apr 01 Minnesota W 3 - 0 40-27-11 36-31 0-2 1-1
Sun, Apr 02 @St. Louis L 4 - 1 40-28-11 36-25 1-6 4-4
Tue, Apr 04 New York L 2 - 1 OT 40-28-12 23-32 0-1 2-2
Thu, Apr 06 @Dallas W 7 - 3 41-28-12 34-33 1-4 1-1
Sat, Apr 08 @Winnipeg L 2 - 1 41-29-12 34-36 0-6 2-2
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
James Neal LW
Mike Ribeiro C
Ryan Johansen C
Eric Nystrom LW
Filip Forsberg C
Craig Smith C
Shea Weber D
Mike Fisher C
Gabriel Bourque LW
Cody Hodgson C
See All Players